2019 Events


Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 9 a.m.
Different Drummer Books and Authors Series
Royal Botanical Gardens, Burlington
http://www.differentdrummerbooks.ca/


Sunday, October 20 at 1 p.m.
Ben McNally Books & Brunch
King Edward Hotel, 37 King St E., Toronto
https://benmcnallybooks.com/


Monday, October 21 from 7-8:30 p.m.
STARFest 2019: St. Albert Readers Festival, St. Albert, Alberta
St. Albert Public Library
https://www.starfest.ca/


Tuesday, October 22 from 7-8:30 p.m.
Fall Feast of Words, Sherwood Park. Alberta
Strathcona Public Library
https://www.sclibrary.ca/



OFFICIAL BOOK LAUNCH:
Saturday, October 26 from 7-9 p.m.

In conversation with Tom Wilson, author of the bestselling memoir, Beautiful Scars

Author reading + musical performances + refreshments + cash bar. First Unitarian Church of Hamilton,
170 Dundurn Street South, Hamilton
https://uuhamilton.ca/home/

Sunday, November 10 at 10:30 a.m.
Unitarian Congregation of Guelph
122 Harris St. Guelph, Ontario
https://www.guelph-unitarians.com/

Sunday, November 10 from 2-5 p.m.
Body Brave fundraiser at The Spice Factory
121 Hughson St. North, Hamilton


Tuesday, November 12 from 6-7 p.m.
Runnymede Public Library
2178 Bloor Street West, Toronto
https://www.torontopubliclibrary.ca/detail.jsp?Entt=RDMEVT401062&R=EVT401062

Friday, November 22 (Time TBA)
Erin Mills United Church
3010 The Collegeway, Mississauga
http://emuc.ca/

Thursday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m.
The 6-Minute Memoir: I Never Thought It Could Happen to Me
Staircase Theatre, 27 Dundurn St. N., Hamilton

2020 Events

Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 11 a.m.
Unitarian Congregation of Niagara
223 Church Street, St. Catharines
https://www.unitarian-stcatharines.org/

Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 10:30 a.m.
First Unitarian Church of Toronto
175 St. Clair Avenue West, Toronto
https://www.firstunitariantoronto.org